This bundle contains all of the DLCs that have been released for Dead Cells so far: - Rise of the Giant - The Bad Seed - Fatal Falls - The Queen and the Sea So you will get 8 new levels and 5 new bosses with all their associated enemies, weapons & outfits. Check out the individual store pages for each DLC if you want to know exactly what’s in each of them. Careful: This bundle does not include the base game. If you’ve got any questions don't hesitate to hit us up on Reddit or Discord. Have fun!


Additional information

Published by

Motion Twin

Developed by

Evil Empire

Release date


Approximate size

30.36 MB

Age rating

For ages 16 and over


Install on a Windows 10 PC plus have access when you’re connected to your Microsoft account

Report this product

Sign in to report this game to Microsoft