Overview System Requirements


This bundle includes three amazing adventure games from Artifex Mundi: - Endless Fables: Dark Moor - Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep - Scarlett Mysteries: Cursed Child


Additional information

Published by

Artifex Mundi


© 2020 Artifex Mundi S.A. All rights reserved. Artifex Mundi is a trademark of Artifex Mundi. All registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Developed by

Artifex Mundi

Release date


Age rating

For ages 12 and over


Install on your home Xbox One console plus have access when you’re connected to your Microsoft account.

Report this product

Sign in to report this game to Microsoft